Online Banking

Select Account Type Please Select an Account Type
Login

Error, press "Login" to continue.

Login

Error, press "Login" to continue.

Branch Locations


View First Federal Savings Bank (Ottawa, IL) in a larger map

*Please do not send your personal or account information to us by email.  This is not a secure form of transmission.  If you have questions regarding a specific account.  please come to your local branch in person, or contact us by telephone.

LocationAddressLobby HoursDrive-Up Hours

AMBOY

Asst Branch Mgr: Vickie McWethy
amboy@ffsbweb.com

111 East Main Street
Amboy, IL 61310

(815) 857-3638

Mon-Wed & Fri:  9am-4pm
Thurs:  Lobby Closed
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Fri:  8am-5pm
Sat:  8am-noon

ELGIN

Branch Mgr: Lori Burke
elgin@ffsbweb.com

325 South Randall Road
Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 468-9100

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

 

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8am-noon

LASALLE

Branch Mgr: Danielle Furar
lasalle@ffsbweb.com

475 3rd Street
LaSalle, IL 61301

(815) 224-4400

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Fri:  8am-5pm
Sat:  8am-noon

MENDOTA

Branch Mgr: Betsy Westrick
mendota@ffsbweb.com

1205 Washington Street
Mendota, IL 61342

(815) 539-6757

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Thurs: Lobby Closed
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Fri:  8am-5pm
Sat:  8am-noon

MORRIS

Branch Mgr: Katie Cory
morris@ffsbweb.com

124 East Main Street
Morris, IL 60450

(815) 942-8100

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8am-noon

CORPORATE OFFICE
OTTAWA

Branch Mgr: Jennifer Craig
corporate@ffsbweb.com

633 LaSalle Street
Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 434-3500

Mon-Fri: 8:00m-4pm
Sat: closed

 

OTTAWA

Branch Mgr: Jennifer Craig
mainstreet@ffsbweb.com

433 West Main Street
Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 434-2193

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8am-noon

PERU

Branch Mgr: Holly Vanaman
peru@ffsbweb.com

1600 38th Street
Peru, IL 61354

(815) 224-3100

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8am-noon

ROCK FALLS

Branch Mgr: Julia Smith
rockfalls@ffsbweb.com

701 1st Avenue
Rock Falls, IL 61071

(815) 626-9292

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

 

Mon-Fri:  8am-5pm
Sat:  8am-noon

 

SHOREWOOD

Market Manager: Rick Ramey
Branch Mgr: Melissa Nelson
shorewood@ffsbweb.com

801 West Jefferson St.
Shorewood, IL 60404

(815) 744-3300

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8am-noon

STREATOR

Branch Mgr: Debbie Salata
streator@ffsbweb.com

8 Danny's Drive
Streator, IL 61364

(815) 672-0550

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8am-noon

WALNUT

Branch Mgr: Katy Full
walnut@ffsbweb.com

137 South Main Street
Walnut, IL 61376

(815) 379-2113 

Mon-Wed,Fri: 9am-3pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Wed: 8am-4pm
Thurs: 8am-noon
Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8am-noon

For questions regarding existing mortgage loans: (800) 345-2178
servicing@ffsbweb.com
For questions regarding existing Home Equity, 2nd Mortgage, Automobile or other consumer loans: (800) 443-8779
installment@ffsbweb.com
The NICE® Life questions: (800) 343-2491
thenicelife@ffsbweb.com

To apply for a mortgage loan:

Loan Valet 

CCW_Prohibited