Online Banking
Access ID:
First Time User? | Forgot Password?

Branch Locations


View First Federal Savings Bank (Ottawa, IL) in a larger map

*Please do not send your personal or account information to us by email.  This is not a secure form of transmission.  If you have questions regarding a specific account.  please come to your local branch in person, or contact us by telephone.

LocationAddressLobby HoursDrive-Up Hours

AMBOY

Branch Mgr: Nichole Eisenberg
amboy@ffsbweb.com

111 East Main Street
Amboy, IL 61310

(815) 857-3638

Mon-Wed & Fri:  9am-4pm
Thurs & Sat:  9am-1pm

Mon-Thurs:  8am-5pm
Fri:  8am-6pm
Sat:  8am-1pm

ELGIN

Branch Mgr: Lori Burke
elgin@ffsbweb.com

325 South Randall Road
Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 468-9100

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

 

Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm
Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 8am-1pm

LASALLE

Branch Mgr: Danielle Furar
lasalle@ffsbweb.com

475 3rd Street
LaSalle, IL 61301

(815) 224-4400

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 8am-noon

Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm
Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 8am-noon

MENDOTA

Branch Mgr: Betsy Westrick
mendota@ffsbweb.com

1205 Washington Street
Mendota, IL 61342

(815) 539-6757

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm
Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 8am-noon

MORRIS

Branch Mgr: Brigid Fink
morris@ffsbweb.com

124 East Main Street
Morris, IL 60450

(815) 942-8100

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm
Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 8am-1pm

CORPORATE OFFICE
OTTAWA

Branch Mgr: Jan Grady
corporate@ffsbweb.com

633 LaSalle Street
Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 434-3500

Mon-Fri: 8:30m-4pm
Sat: closed

 

OTTAWA

Branch Mgr: Brittany Castelli
mainstreet@ffsbweb.com

433 West Main Street
Ottawa, IL 61350

(815) 434-2193

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 8am-2pm

PERU

Branch Mgr: Holly Vanaman
peru@ffsbweb.com

1600 38th Street
Peru, IL 61354

(815) 224-3100

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm
Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 8am-1pm

ROCK FALLS

Branch Mgr: Erin Trader
rockfalls@ffsbweb.com

701 1st Avenue
Rock Falls, IL 61071

(815) 626-9292

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

 

Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm
Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 8am-1pm

 

SHOREWOOD

Branch Mgr: Wanda Williams
shorewood@ffsbweb.com

801 West Jefferson St.
Shorewood, IL 60404

(815) 744-3300

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm
Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 8am-1pm

STREATOR

Branch Mgr: Debbie Salata
streator@ffsbweb.com

8 Danny's Drive
Streator, IL 61364

(815) 672-0550

Mon-Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: 9am-noon

Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm
Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 8am-1pm

WALNUT

Branch Mgr: Jennifer Andrew
walnut@ffsbweb.com

137 South Main Street
Walnut, IL 61376

(815) 379-2113 

Mon-Wed: 8:30am-3pm
Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: 8:30am-noon

Mon-Wed: 8am-4pm
Thurs: 8am-noon
Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8am-noon

For questions regarding existing mortgage loans: (800) 345-2178
servicing@ffsbweb.com
For questions regarding existing Home Equity, 2nd Mortgage, Automobile or other consumer loans: (800) 443-8779
installment@ffsbweb.com
For FunTimer® questions: (800) 343-2491
funtimers@ffsbweb.com

To check rates or apply for a mortgage loan:

LowRateLoanSlide  CCWProhibited